Earworms: #1

I like music. I like different sorts of music but mainly I like stuff with guitars, whether it be loud or quiet, soft or hard. I also like to let people know what I like, in the hope they might like it too. So here is the first of what I hope will be many Songs of the Day [2012 edit: I’ve now renamed this strand ‘Earworms‘].

My first choice is here for no other reason than I was in the mood to listen to it this evening, I was always going to put the first in the series up today but hadn’t decided what to pick, if I’d been in a different mood I might have shared a relaxed track or in an angry mood something raucous so this is very much an unplanned series, I’m just going with the flow.

I hope you like this series, you’ll possibly find you’ll like some things and not other things, that is the nature of music and I hope if you don’t like something you’ll come back in a few days to try the next one. Eventually you may find you like or dislike the stuff I’m posting..

This is Youthmovies with ‘The Naughtiest Girl Is A Monitor’ from their album ‘Good Nature’, as posted to what seems to be their own YouTube account.

Artist:  Youthmovies
Song
:  The Naughtiest Girl Is A Monitor
Album
:  Good Nature
Year
:  2008

Hear more of my Earworms.

Leave a Reply

