Earworms: #4

This Wednesday was the sort of day when you say something to someone, or you write something somewhere, and almost everyone questions you about it or takes you the wrong way. Reminded me of a song from a band I loved in the 90s.

Artist: Space
Song: No-One Understands
Album: Spiders
Year: 1997

Shame the image is static on this video, it was the only one I could find..

Hear more of my Earworms.

1 thought on “Earworms: #4”

  1. Great album. I liked Tin Planet that came after also.
    I’m sure I read somewhere years ago that the lead singer was ill during some of the recording of Spiders, hence why he doesn’t sing on all of the tracks.

Leave a Reply

